AM64x: Board_PLL: TEMP: enable MCU_PLL
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:16:53 +0000 (11:16 -0600)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 04:30:12 +0000 (22:30 -0600)
commitc884e404a3a09060c5395409991dd4ce28a6b728
treed42ede1648448ef795d90afd01667194fda38285
parent48745d906afc3a9c6017d3dc8463fd1eac2f8331
AM64x: Board_PLL: TEMP: enable MCU_PLL

As a temporary workaround enable MCU_PLLCTRL0 in board library for supporting
M4F application load via SBL.

This should be reverted when actual fix is done in combination of SYSFW and SBL.

Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_pll.c