Build Fix
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 08:03:29 +0000 (13:33 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 08:24:09 +0000 (13:54 +0530)
commitc94cc35fe2dc09ef854de737c803595cf5c8fa00
tree878f3c14f1bc4352f52fa5c8db5cb7605c6a05b8
parentf142424ed4a586eac902e09c9178f01b26ac2168
Build Fix

- FATFS is build for all cores and it needs MMCSD
to be enabled for all cores as well
- Added SA LLD folder to git ignore

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
.gitignore
packages/ti/drv/mmcsd/mmcsd_component.mk