PDK-6948: Board: Added mmr unlock after pinmux config in am64x evm board
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 03:49:17 +0000 (21:49 -0600)
committerReddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 03:59:24 +0000 (09:29 +0530)
commitca496aac415df6e3eef4e4bb2a65f6d3c7db56bf
tree72dadce478225b39b4dbd9667c90a650eb16c953
parente7647029124c2628e9134db7c616ca0d0fd03ab1
PDK-6948: Board: Added mmr unlock after pinmux config in am64x evm board
lib
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_mmr.c
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_pinmux.c
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/include/board_internal.h