PDK-6948: Board: Removed unused Ethernet PHY macros from am64x board lib REL.CORESDK.07.01.03.02
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 13:03:25 +0000 (18:33 +0530)
committerM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 13:04:40 +0000 (18:34 +0530)
commitd011a67aeeedc11de6a930c9ffbc7c97ad5a9b8b
treef1bb4f2d58c637b435e6bb40d4e05cfc92b8b83f
parentf28cc83c084d59772dfe6e1acdcc5c66fafd2535
PDK-6948: Board: Removed unused Ethernet PHY macros from am64x board lib
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/include/board_cfg.h