[DSS APP][PDK-6378][PDK-4988]Bug Fixes
authorVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 18:33:23 +0000 (00:03 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 12:47:41 +0000 (07:47 -0500)
commitd13e1a4b853563f533313fc2c391e4f2ffe56ccd
tree80330c2cfad4bb66425f994b6f45e57295efe852
parentf729eff54ce06e5818e2810c56fcfb1deb0b5633
[DSS APP][PDK-6378][PDK-4988]Bug Fixes

- Fixed a bug for running through DMSC flow
- Added input images for RGB and YUV format testing

Signed-off-by: Vivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/dss/examples/dss_colorbar_test/main_tirtos.c
packages/ti/drv/dss/examples/dss_display_test/main_tirtos.c
packages/ti/drv/dss/examples/dss_input_files/dss_input_files.rar [new file with mode: 0755]