PDK-6948: Board: Updated am64x evm pinmux
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 23:16:24 +0000 (04:46 +0530)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:36 +0000 (18:00 -0600)
commitd26e1adadbb0821446310ec462423cf3735c2338
tree0bf637a3c637aa28993ba9aa94f563ef0d4ccf70
parentec7055a1a37c50f85c94b0048aa3eb0bc91b8c8f
PDK-6948: Board: Updated am64x evm pinmux

 - Enabled Rx active for FSI-Rx lines
 - Corrected Board_pinmuxSetReg for proper register offset access
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/AM64x_pinmux_data.c
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_pinmux.c