fixed watchdog preload config value configuration REL.CORESDK.07.03.02.01
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 06:53:55 +0000 (12:23 +0530)
committerPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 07:29:03 +0000 (12:59 +0530)
commitda7d3b8167002bc7c59d4fa951253c94079e0f7b
treead552222b327b231475f680b8338f9ddf97708f7
parent8d40a85be093551042345130d7a78fbd7c6043bb
fixed watchdog preload config value configuration

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/watchdog/src/v0/watchdog_rti.c