PDK-6273: Host emulation (GCC) library in PDK release package
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 08:20:33 +0000 (13:50 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 08:24:11 +0000 (13:54 +0530)
commitdb32dd2b125d462f49b4417595a78c837ced5210
treeb7a6a0387afae4831158c15ec680f4dbb8ea2d9e
parentc94cc35fe2dc09ef854de737c803595cf5c8fa00
PDK-6273: Host emulation (GCC) library in PDK release package

- Enable only the libraries that are needed for HOSTEMU

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/ipc/ipc_component.mk
packages/ti/osal/osal_component.mk