[PDK-9315] Updating the BIOS version to 06.83.02.07
authorAnkur <a0132173@ti.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 06:05:01 +0000 (11:35 +0530)
committerankur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 09:15:22 +0000 (14:45 +0530)
commitdca947d3294daa19d842386afa038ef797e35e1b
treef6ee202098671fd502a0f487c512365905f77a4b
parent6f58c6e3cddf0964e3ffd300f2f46f4ff2b7bef8
[PDK-9315] Updating the BIOS version to 06.83.02.07

Signed-off-by: Ankur <a0132173@ti.com>
packages/ti/build/pdk_tools_path.mk [changed mode: 0644->0755]