PDK-5046: Enabled temperature sensor diagnostic test for am64x evm
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 12:13:17 +0000 (17:43 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 10:54:16 +0000 (05:54 -0500)
commite2fea43b656108b1dd52fb750bfddd30c51d361f
tree54209e4a987e268c59e0c2377e78c56455f02dc4
parent8c0b36f06f4d7ab8130ce2e3fdc80038ff09091b
PDK-5046: Enabled temperature sensor diagnostic test for am64x evm

 - Enabled build support for am64x evm diagnostic tests
12 files changed:
packages/ti/board/diag/board_diag_component.mk
packages/ti/board/diag/common/am64x/diag_common_cfg.c [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/board/diag/common/am64x/diag_common_cfg.h [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/board/diag/common/am64x/diag_entry.asm [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/board/diag/common/am64x/diag_entry_r5.asm [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/board/diag/common/am64x/linker_mcu1_0.lds [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/board/diag/common/am64x/linker_mpu1_0.lds [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/board/diag/temperature/src/temperature_test.c
packages/ti/board/diag/temperature/src/temperature_test.h
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_utils.c [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/include/board_utils.h [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/src_files_am64x_evm.mk