awr294x build fix
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 05:24:23 +0000 (10:54 +0530)
committerPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 07:16:00 +0000 (12:46 +0530)
commite3cca3d473a27961a91cbc5ee8d974e0ec718bb4
tree54503a52888c49bb32ccde9e54b97f59df7a494d
parent7f533c2da5adf95488dddd3dd279fb4c41a59276
awr294x build fix

Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/cbuff/cbuff_component.mk
packages/ti/kernel/freertos/config/awr294x/c66/FreeRTOSConfig.h
packages/ti/kernel/test/freertos/task_switch/task_switch.c
packages/ti/kernel/test/freertos/ut/test_freertos.c
packages/ti/osal/osal_component.mk