PRSDK-7943: board: Fix build issue with C++ on DDR thermal monitor
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 13:06:19 +0000 (08:06 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 13:09:27 +0000 (08:09 -0500)
commite5ea0afbc87151621b50905dda068109b38275a3
treeeab8f2caf7e91dbe96b8e8186f462dd81ec13fb5
parentfc1f9e7494b74ce106f643d53d4bb62025699422
PRSDK-7943: board: Fix build issue with C++ on DDR thermal monitor

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/src/j721e_evm/board_ddrtempmonitor.c