[PDK-9436] UDMA : Update offset of C7x events associated to CLEC
authorDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 18:27:56 +0000 (23:57 +0530)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 05:04:20 +0000 (23:04 -0600)
commite60b1ac5bfdd142c430ad3280b1b061455e89d88
tree171947814ca8eef2eaaaef9475060901ad81008d
parent5ce4ced508fae648925b9927f0a03282716686e3
[PDK-9436] UDMA : Update offset of C7x events associated to CLEC

Update offset of C7x events associated to CLEC
which will be used for various UDMA events
such that it won't overlap with that for
DRU Local Events(configured by vision apps/TIDL usecases)
or other drivers.

- Currently vision apps configures CLEC DRU Local events to C7x events starting from 32.
  - Configures for 16 DRU channels allocated for C7x
- Hence to avoid resource conflict UDMA driver will manage C7x events starting from an offset

- Statically partition 64 C7x events into different sets.
  - 0 -31 left for other driver
  - 32-47 for routing DRU Local events
  - 48-63 to be managed by UDMA for various udma events

- This fixes ADASVISION-2344

Signed-off-by: Don Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/udma/soc/j721e/udma_soc.h