PDK-5044: Board: Updated push button diagnostic test to align with gpio lld implement...
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 02:50:44 +0000 (08:20 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 03:40:48 +0000 (22:40 -0500)
commited1ccbaeb76a4dc628341ed545b25f7bd5877eaf
treed4dd19bae122d4215b2caeaa812a6d6d4efa2905
parente29c847ee1dfc8d1294ad4d4352016d5c0e9742d
PDK-5044: Board: Updated push button diagnostic test to align with gpio lld implementation on tpr12
packages/ti/board/diag/button/build/tpr12_evm/GPIO_Button_config.c
packages/ti/board/diag/button/src/button_test.c