Board: Remoaved SIM_BUILD configurations in am64x board
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 14:57:43 +0000 (20:27 +0530)
committerM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 19:00:34 +0000 (00:30 +0530)
commiteec836aff4ebc85fcbc8250d1f6d01517d492f65
treec098f629340370ce3906496f5baaefb5815b0ee7
parenta0851152489e8316fadfae1c34b4392282341355
Board: Remoaved SIM_BUILD configurations in am64x board

 - Conifgurations enabled using SIM_BUILD macro are used for QT/Zebu
   testing. Need to disable these configs for testing on EVM.
13 files changed:
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/AM64x_pinmux_data.c
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/am64x_evm.syscfg [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_clock.c
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_mmr.c
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_pinmux.c
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/include/board_cfg.h
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/nor.c
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_ospi.h
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_xspi.c
packages/ti/board/src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_xspi.h
packages/ti/board/src/flash/src_files_flash.mk
packages/ti/build/makerules/build_config.mk
packages/ti/drv/spi/test/ospi_flash/src/main_ospi_flash_test.c