PDK-5910: ESM Example app in PDK.
authorDanny Jochelson <dsjochel@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 23:44:43 +0000 (18:44 -0500)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 04:17:48 +0000 (23:17 -0500)
commitf0dc4915abaf35f69f7b3b86f5478811b1d2e3a8
tree743165da4e13184882ec0e1a933d7ea33dfdaeba
parentf3101fb4dd88b7d9c37d629e326169b37c853f25
PDK-5910: ESM Example app in PDK.

All 5 use cases for ESM example application functional.
Includes pin control for clearing the MCU_SAFETY_ERRORn
pin.
Confirmed proper functionality of the MCU_SAFETY_ERRORn
with the default minimum interval time of 100usec.
13 files changed:
packages/ti/build/comp_paths.mk
packages/ti/build/makerules/component.mk
packages/ti/diag/examples/common/diag_utils.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/common/diag_utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/diag_ex_component.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/esm_example_app/esm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/esm_example_app/esm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/esm_example_app/event_trig.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/esm_example_app/event_trig.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/esm_example_app/j721e/linker_mcu1_0.lds [new file with mode: 0755]
packages/ti/diag/examples/esm_example_app/j721e/platform.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/esm_example_app/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/diag/examples/esm_example_app/makefile [new file with mode: 0644]