PDK-4966: Added SA2UL Package Support - Use DDR for SAUL Buffers
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 03:43:07 +0000 (09:13 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 06:34:21 +0000 (01:34 -0500)
commitf142424ed4a586eac902e09c9178f01b26ac2168
tree8886d429f52ac798723b55f50c113d5aa08bbcc3
parent2d2ff37e582fc71b97d0aaf34cd7fb9d3ae63f38
PDK-4966: Added SA2UL Package Support - Use DDR for SAUL Buffers

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/ti/build/am65xx/linker_r5.lds