Add support for AM64x app image gen
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 15:10:49 +0000 (20:40 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 03:39:49 +0000 (22:39 -0500)
commitf21bb3ce13ed0be79fe7e8757ea721e6cad2a385
tree3b8eeadc86b1818c55b09709ad50aca3167b24db
parentf4f676074bdb5c40384ba2822e17f61f414262dd
Add support for AM64x app image gen

Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/pdkAppImageCreate.bat
packages/pdkAppImageCreate.sh