Fixed AM65xx build error
authorSantosh Jha <sjha@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 13:27:47 +0000 (07:27 -0600)
committerSantosh Jha <sjha@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 19:46:56 +0000 (13:46 -0600)
commitf245f2b955283256607fb1d53f324ce71110cfda
tree2802706cbdbb1f0a51928fd80624236244c2f59b
parent69b8b56273fe0c9085fb92d9bfcb7367b724c8af
Fixed AM65xx build error

- Fix for AM65xx build error.

Signed-off-by: Santosh Jha <sjha@ti.com>
packages/ti/build/makerules/env.mk