moved the starting address of DDR0 region of mpu by 0x8000000
authorPotluri Krishna <x1082264@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2021 14:43:10 +0000 (20:13 +0530)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2021 08:15:36 +0000 (03:15 -0500)
commitf2aeb7beaaaa3d5c5cfe5329e9f014f22afb5cf7
treeac5d331473f333ab42dd09d9f252bd6b3bb7902e
parentfc43627707ad48b87b67bd9a3fcd18428bd77ec1
moved the starting address of DDR0 region of mpu by 0x8000000
packages/ti/drv/spi/example/mcspi_slavemode/am65xx/linker_mpu.lds