PDK-5096: Board: Fix for SD card diagnostic test on J7200 EVM
authorReddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 03:29:29 +0000 (22:29 -0500)
committerM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 03:38:52 +0000 (22:38 -0500)
commitf4f676074bdb5c40384ba2822e17f61f414262dd
treecbbec51e9e01215c66968e82c8591074af844969
parentff332123d29b16296e3b2fc75ca88d34d0e99d01
PDK-5096: Board: Fix for SD card diagnostic test on J7200 EVM

 - Updated print logs for SD and eMMC diag tests
packages/ti/board/diag/emmc/src/emmc_main.c
packages/ti/board/diag/mmcsd/src/mmcsd_main.c
packages/ti/board/src/j7200_evm/J7200_pinmux.h
packages/ti/board/src/j7200_evm/J7200_pinmux_data.c