[CAL DRV][PDK-5252]Added real time vs non real time configuration
authorVivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 09:25:08 +0000 (14:55 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 11:39:13 +0000 (06:39 -0500)
commitf729eff54ce06e5818e2810c56fcfb1deb0b5633
tree41e922c478fb577dbd92e7a6273cf713244b4108
parentdf8391c7c045776d9f9bb81e7f4ab93e42023ce2
[CAL DRV][PDK-5252]Added real time vs non real time configuration

- Maxwell PG2: CAL Configuration option to route traffic through real time or non real time path

Signed-off-by: Vivek Dhande <a0132295@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/cal/include/cal_drv.h
packages/ti/drv/cal/src/core/cal_coreapi.c
packages/ti/drv/cal/src/core/cal_corecapture.h
packages/ti/drv/cal/src/drv/cal_drvCore.c