board/tpr12: remove board/src/tpr12_qt as they are not used
authorBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 05:29:18 +0000 (10:59 +0530)
committerBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 08:20:09 +0000 (13:50 +0530)
commitf73a0ecfd022e0da2bd07655dbd9ad57bddecd92
treeb0ceb6e9a02436e7a32900fadb8e36ad70d3e0e0
parent191726c3235cf8a7874912f1ea1b5ac32b3d6dae
board/tpr12: remove board/src/tpr12_qt as they are not used

tpr12_qt files for board lib are not used and removed

Signed-off-by: Badri S <badri@ti.com>
17 files changed:
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/board_clock.c [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/board_ethernet_config.c [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/board_info.c [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/board_init.c [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/board_lld_init.c [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/board_mmr.c [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/board_pinmux.c [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/board_pll.c [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/include/board_cfg.h [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/include/board_clock.h [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/include/board_ethernet_config.h [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/include/board_internal.h [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/include/board_pinmux.h [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/include/board_pll.h [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/include/board_utils.h [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/include/pinmux.h [deleted file]
packages/ti/board/src/tpr12_qt/src_files_tpr12_qt.mk [deleted file]