[PDK-8402] OSAL UT: J721E: Fix OSAL_TestApp issue in OSAL_timer_test on mcu1_0 with SBL
authorDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 18:12:07 +0000 (23:42 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 13:34:47 +0000 (08:34 -0500)
commitfa5660e1bd1b98b3b3ab61c28730c801480642cc
treef25b3f80dace0c2919d5f1c96006a9df7ef7b145
parenta3955b9d1991942ad3ca01e3a20d138280f85f36
[PDK-8402] OSAL UT: J721E: Fix OSAL_TestApp issue in OSAL_timer_test on mcu1_0 with SBL

- Use MCU_TIMER_2 when running on mcu1_0 with Sys BIOS
- TimerP_ANY in Sys BIOS will allocate MCU Timer 0 which was used by SBL and remains at Smart-idle wake-up-capable mod with Emulation mode set 1( The timer runs free, regardless of PINSUSPENDN value.)
  - Hene TimerP_Create with default timer 0 in UT was crashing
- MCU Timer 1 is used by sysbios on mcu1_0
- UT works fine with MCU Timer 2; Added in board_clock.c to enable the timer.

Signed-off-by: Don Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/src/j721e_evm/board_clock.c
packages/ti/osal/test/src/main_osal_test.c