[PDK-8725]Enabling DAC tests for xSPI Flash devices
authorAditya Wadhwa <a0485151@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:07:52 +0000 (01:37 +0530)
committerAditya Wadhwa <a0485151@ti.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:13:59 +0000 (22:43 +0530)
commitfa6a18968feac49010a3334c23e0667fa4a9b8d9
tree909e96659b72210a711d0a4ec2ec6935ac7cadbc
parent522152bce41165609cd75cb61613c4ce00f5c967
[PDK-8725]Enabling DAC tests for xSPI Flash devices

- DAC tests perform writes in INDAC mode and reads in DAC mode
- PHY is disabled for DAC reads due to bug PDK-8724

Signed-off-by: Aditya Wadhwa <a0485151@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/spi/test/ospi_flash/src/main_ospi_flash_test.c