PRSDK-7942:board:AM65x support for SYSFW 2019.12 REL.PDK.J7.06.02.00.01
authorBrandon Wetzel <b-wetzel@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 20:55:02 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
committerMahesh Radhakrishnan <a0875154@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 23:42:24 +0000 (17:42 -0600)
commitfc1f9e7494b74ce106f643d53d4bb62025699422
tree84cecc69f9f4646b6cc1d7e468e6efcce72325ad
parent04d5ba1091e1ffddbf2ab587e4940c92974ff3ea
PRSDK-7942:board:AM65x support for SYSFW 2019.12

Remove some symbols that were lost in SYSFW 2019.12 and fix cfg pin
packages/ti/board/src/am65xx_evm/AM65xx_pinmux_data.c
packages/ti/board/src/am65xx_evm/am65xx_evm_clock.c
packages/ti/board/src/am65xx_idk/AM65xx_pinmux_data.c
packages/ti/board/src/am65xx_idk/am65xx_idk_clock.c