added the missing modifications to .h file and makefile
authorPotluri Krishna <x1082264@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2021 10:06:36 +0000 (15:36 +0530)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2021 10:19:25 +0000 (05:19 -0500)
commitfc43627707ad48b87b67bd9a3fcd18428bd77ec1
tree28b670789afb1a1949b10c0a9a6488d3473196ec
parentae02c1b56dcd3879d27081f7d0ed2cbd0a5dffd5
added the missing modifications to .h file and makefile
packages/ti/board/diag/usb_device/build/makefile
packages/ti/board/diag/usb_device/src/usb_device_test.h