FreeRTOS: making _system_post_cinit as weak master
authorAditya Wadhwa <a0485151@ti.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 20:07:33 +0000 (01:37 +0530)
committerAnkur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 12:33:59 +0000 (07:33 -0500)
\
- this allows applications to override this function

Signed-off-by: Aditya Wadhwa <a0485151@ti.com>
packages/ti/kernel/freertos/portable/TI_CGT/r5f/port.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
index e1907b2..fc14f45
@@ -535,7 +535,7 @@ BaseType_t xPortInIsrContext()
 /*---------------------------------------------------------------------------*/
 /* __TI_default_system_post_cinit indicates that the default                 */
 
 /*---------------------------------------------------------------------------*/
 /* __TI_default_system_post_cinit indicates that the default                 */
 
-void _system_post_cinit(void)
+__attribute__((weak)) void _system_post_cinit(void)
 {
     osalArch_Config_t cfg;
 
 {
     osalArch_Config_t cfg;