sysbios_r5f: Use a valid value for dummyIRQ on AM64x
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 15:19:06 +0000 (09:19 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 15:46:10 +0000 (09:46 -0600)
As per cslr_intr_r5fss0_core*.h 179 is not mapped to any peripheral,Use this
as a dummyIRQ.

Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
packages/ti/build/am64x/sysbios_r5f.cfg

index 599c6eba16106dadb8c3c915799cdb4fd40e3565..9a5071bb131b6915af8753848ae09c67cbaebbac 100644 (file)
@@ -182,10 +182,10 @@ if(coreId=="mcu2_1")
  * Details of silicon issue : https://confluence.itg.ti.com/display/PROCIPDEV/%2310+The+same+interrupt+cannot+be+nested+back-2-back+within+another+interrupt
  * Sysbios Requirement Details: https://jira.itg.ti.com/browse/SYSBIOS-1419
  * Workaround requires use of a resevred dummyIRQ.
- * Using DummyIRQ#256 as per cslr_intr_r5fss0.h it is a reserved interrupt not connected to any
+ * Using DummyIRQ#179 as per cslr_intr_r5fss0.h it is a reserved interrupt not connected to any
  * peripheral interrupt sources
  */
-Hwi.dummyIRQ                   = 256;
+Hwi.dummyIRQ                   = 179;
 
 var Reset = xdc.useModule("xdc.runtime.Reset");
 Reset.fxns[Reset.fxns.length++] = "&utilsCopyVecs2ATcm";