Add serdes diag to git ignore
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 04:24:21 +0000 (09:54 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <sujith.s@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 05:29:36 +0000 (00:29 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
.gitignore

index 1de7fca33229d44180cd69447cf4047e97b9a866..1ce2110986e0c79c8a64c1c694bde454d269f021 100755 (executable)
@@ -17,4 +17,5 @@ packages/ti/*/lib
 packages/ti/*/*/lib
 packages/ti/*/*/*/lib
 packages/ti/boot/sbl/tools/combined_appimage/bin/
+packages/ti/diag/serdes_diag/