AM64x BringUp: Board: SPI: Added pinmux data for MCU Domain SPI REL.CORESDK.07.01.04.02 REL.CORESDK.07.01.04.03 REL.CORESDK.07.01.04.04
authorDon Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 11:54:47 +0000 (17:24 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 12:36:24 +0000 (06:36 -0600)
- This fixes issues with McSPI tests on M4F, which uses MCU Domain

Signed-off-by: Don Dominic <a0486429@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/AM64x_pinmux_data.c

index d558398e84d5d7b69f901a90f73fb78a9bd2d4f1..c0f937a96788f81a98888982cb7c91cc3413de8e 100755 (executable)
@@ -303,6 +303,36 @@ static pinmuxModuleCfg_t gMcu_i2cPinCfg[] =
     {PINMUX_END}\r
 };\r
 \r
+static pinmuxPerCfg_t gMcu_spi0PinCfg[] =\r
+{\r
+    /* MyMCU_SPI1 -> MCU_SPI0_CLK -> HSE_J1_16 */\r
+    {\r
+        PIN_MCU_SPI0_CLK, PIN_MODE(0) | \\r
+        ((PIN_PULL_DISABLE | PIN_INPUT_ENABLE) & (~PIN_PULL_DIRECTION))\r
+    },\r
+    /* MyMCU_SPI1 -> MCU_SPI0_CS0 -> HSE_J1_6 */\r
+    {\r
+        PIN_MCU_SPI0_CS0, PIN_MODE(0) | \\r
+        ((PIN_PULL_DISABLE | PIN_INPUT_ENABLE) & (~PIN_PULL_DIRECTION))\r
+    },\r
+    /* MyMCU_SPI1 -> MCU_SPI0_D0 -> HSE_J1_4 */\r
+    {\r
+        PIN_MCU_SPI0_D0, PIN_MODE(0) | \\r
+        ((PIN_PULL_DISABLE | PIN_INPUT_ENABLE) & (~PIN_PULL_DIRECTION))\r
+    },\r
+    /* MyMCU_SPI1 -> MCU_SPI0_D1 -> HSE_J1_2 */\r
+    {\r
+        PIN_MCU_SPI0_D1, PIN_MODE(0) | \\r
+        ((PIN_PULL_DISABLE | PIN_INPUT_ENABLE) & (~PIN_PULL_DIRECTION))\r
+    },\r
+    {PINMUX_END}\r
+};\r
+\r
+static pinmuxModuleCfg_t gMcu_spiPinCfg[] =\r
+{\r
+    {0, TRUE, gMcu_spi0PinCfg},\r
+    {PINMUX_END}\r
+};\r
 \r
 static pinmuxPerCfg_t gMcu_system0PinCfg[] =\r
 {\r
@@ -976,7 +1006,8 @@ pinmuxBoardCfg_t gAM64x_WkupPinmuxData[] =
 {\r
     {0, gMcu_gpioPinCfg},\r
     {1, gMcu_i2cPinCfg},\r
-    {2, gMcu_systemPinCfg},\r
-    {3, gMcu_uartPinCfg},\r
+    {2, gMcu_spiPinCfg},\r
+    {3, gMcu_systemPinCfg},\r
+    {4, gMcu_uartPinCfg},\r
     {PINMUX_END}\r
 };\r