KEYWRITER: fixes main.c build issue
authorAnuraag Tummanapally <anuraagt@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 13:53:32 +0000 (19:23 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <sujith.s@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 14:41:50 +0000 (08:41 -0600)
packages/ti/boot/sbl/build/keywriter.mk

index 986c10a4fe71f7da0d8828efcd54d080bafa307f..88de32eb9d9f2fd6abad4547cb7d0df37572521f 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ ifeq ($(MAKERULEDIR), )
 endif
 include $(MAKERULEDIR)/common.mk
 
-main.c: ti-fs-keywriter.h
+main.o: main.c ti-fs-keywriter.h
 
 ti-fs-keywriter.h: $(BIN2C_EXE) $(SIGNED_SYSFW_BIN)
        # USAGE: bin2c <binary file name> <c file name> <array name>