icss_emac: package header files from firmware folder
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 03:07:33 +0000 (21:07 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 13:41:47 +0000 (07:41 -0600)
We were removing the whole firmware folder from package before, but some
header files from firmware folder are needed for drivers and applications.

Adding those header files as part of the package.
For legacy devices continuing to add whole folder.

Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/icss_emac/build/makefile.mk

index d58f0d12f5be391c5c630f03b204ec808bf42588..00c4f9b65c2204fab781fab38c8340f50bb50556 100755 (executable)
@@ -53,9 +53,17 @@ endif
 #Package the associated header, ignore other non-required files
 PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += soc/icss_emacSoc.h
 
-# Package associated firmware
-ifeq ($(SOC),$(filter $(SOC), am65xx))
+# Package whole firmware folder for am335x, am437x and am57xx 
+# For other platforms package only needed header files
+ifeq ($(SOC),$(filter $(SOC), am335x am437x am571x am572x am574x))
 PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += firmware
+else
+PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += firmware/icss_switch/src/icss_stp_switch.h
+PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += firmware/icss_switch/config/icss_emacFwVersion.h
+PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += firmware/icss_dualemac/src/icss_vlan_mcast_filter_mmap.h
+PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += firmware/icss_dualemac/src/icss_rx_int_pacing_mmap.h
+PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += firmware/icss_dualemac/config/icss_emacFwConfig.h
+PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += firmware/icss_dualemac/config/icss_emacFwVersion.h
 endif
 
 CFLAGS_LOCAL_COMMON = $(PDK_CFLAGS)