Revert "Board: Disabled sciclient init in am64x evm board library"
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 19:59:37 +0000 (13:59 -0600)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 20:06:42 +0000 (14:06 -0600)
This reverts commit 1db8ad0569960c7370bbe8c96af6f52f40201152.

launch.js is functional now for AM64x.

Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_init.c

index 554554f5d274f2259094b1fa8e617e7b4565fed1..2981dfab7e943d81f3ba7e5f3f09628b9bf30850 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@
 #include "board_internal.h"\r
 #include <ti/drv/sciclient/sciclient.h>\r
 \r
-static bool gBoardSysInitDone = 1;\r
+static bool gBoardSysInitDone = 0;\r
 \r
 /**\r
  * \brief  Board global initializations\r