added csitx folder to git ignore
authorPrasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:29:00 +0000 (14:59 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 15:40:57 +0000 (09:40 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Prasad Konnur <prasadkonnur@ti.com>
.gitignore [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
index 17a7c66..573ed3d
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ packages/ti/binary/
 packages/ti/csl/
 packages/ti/drv/cpsw/
 packages/ti/drv/csirx/
+packages/ti/drv/csitx/
 packages/ti/drv/emac/firmware/icss_dualmac/src/version_file.h
 packages/ti/drv/pm/
 packages/ti/drv/vhwa/