uart: am64x: disable uart dma example on M4 core REL.CORESDK.07.00.00.08
authorHao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 17:02:30 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 17:43:41 +0000 (12:43 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Hao Zhang <hzhang@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/uart/uart_component.mk

index 1d912263f815eaf5252d834cf89ef00cffb940f5..dd81898e389888076d95eb08640e5513a85b7f5a 100755 (executable)
@@ -97,6 +97,7 @@ drvuart_j721e_CORELISTARM = mpu1_0 mcu1_0 mcu1_1 mcu2_0 mcu2_1 mcu3_0 mcu3_1
 drvuart_j7200_CORELIST = $(DEFAULT_j7200_CORELIST)
 drvuart_j7200_CORELISTARM = mpu1_0 mcu1_0 mcu1_1 mcu2_0 mcu2_1
 drvuart_am64x_CORELIST = $(DEFAULT_am64x_CORELIST)
+drvuart_am64x_CORELISTARM = mpu1_0 mcu1_0 mcu1_1 mcu2_0 mcu2_1
 drvuart_tpr12_CORELIST = mcu1_0 c66xdsp_1
 
 ############################
@@ -395,7 +396,7 @@ UART_Baremetal_DMA_TestApp_PKG_LIST = UART_Baremetal_DMA_TestApp
 UART_Baremetal_DMA_TestApp_INCLUDE = $(UART_Baremetal_DMA_TestApp_PATH)
 UART_Baremetal_DMA_TestApp_BOARDLIST = $(drvuart_BOARDLIST)
 export UART_Baremetal_DMA_TestApp_BOARDLIST
-ifeq ($(SOC),$(filter $(SOC), j721e j7200))
+ifeq ($(SOC),$(filter $(SOC), j721e j7200 am64x))
 UART_Baremetal_DMA_TestApp_$(SOC)_CORELIST = $(drvuart_$(SOC)_CORELISTARM)
 else
 UART_Baremetal_DMA_TestApp_$(SOC)_CORELIST = $(drvuart_$(SOC)_CORELIST)