PDK-8777: Board: Upated board flash package config to add ospi tuning data
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 05:01:38 +0000 (10:31 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 05:06:32 +0000 (23:06 -0600)
packages/ti/board/src/flash/src_files_flash.mk

index 55d2f6e3fcf976485dd11fd446d01f11bc93a4f8..0fecf7a4d13c1b58ad8eb2454e73fe06532934c3 100755 (executable)
@@ -83,6 +83,7 @@ PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += src/flash/nor/nor.c src/flash/nor/nor.h
 PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_ospi.c src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_ospi.h
 PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_spi_patterns.c src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_spi_patterns.h
 PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_spi_phy_tune.c src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_spi_phy_tune.h
+PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_spi_patterns.bin
 ifeq ($(BOARD),$(filter $(BOARD), am64x_evm am64x_svb))
 PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += src/flash/nor/device/m35xu256.h
 else
@@ -99,6 +100,7 @@ PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_xspi.c src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_xspi
 PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += src/flash/nor/device/s28hs512t.h
 PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_spi_patterns.c src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_spi_patterns.h
 PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_spi_phy_tune.c src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_spi_phy_tune.h
+PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += src/flash/nor/ospi/nor_spi_patterns.bin
 endif
 
 ifeq ($(BOARD),$(filter $(BOARD), j721e_sim j721e_evm j7200_evm))