timesync: Enable am65xx idk/evm in component makefile
authorMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 17:35:02 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <sujith.s@ti.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 17:41:36 +0000 (12:41 -0500)
Add AM65xx IDK/EVM in TimeSync component makefile, it was already added
for v2 but also needed in parent makefile.

Signed-off-by: Misael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
packages/ti/transport/timeSync/timeSync_component.mk

index f93c16389adcb36ae9b181d4206059acb592f4b0..96882820aa9b210cd8d365e6c38edd9ab418e51e 100644 (file)
@@ -67,8 +67,8 @@
 ifeq ($(timeSync_component_make_include), )
 
 # under other list
-timeSync_default_BOARDLIST       = idkAM572x idkAM571x idkAM437x icev2AM335x j721e_evm j7200_evm
-timeSync_default_SOCLIST         = am572x am571x am574x am335x am437x k2g j721e j7200
+timeSync_default_BOARDLIST       = idkAM572x idkAM571x idkAM437x icev2AM335x j721e_evm j7200_evm am65xx_idk am65xx_evm
+timeSync_default_SOCLIST         = am572x am571x am574x am335x am437x k2g j721e j7200 am65xx
 timeSync_am572x_CORELIST         = c66x a15_0 ipu1_0
 timeSync_am574x_CORELIST         = c66x a15_0 ipu1_0
 timeSync_am571x_CORELIST         = c66x a15_0 ipu1_0
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ timeSync_am335x_CORELIST         = a8host
 timeSync_am437x_CORELIST         = a9host
 timeSync_j721e_CORELIST          = mcu2_0
 timeSync_j7200_CORELIST          = mcu2_0
+timeSync_am65xx_CORELIST         = mcu1_0
 
 ############################
 # timeSync package