Fix AM64x Build issues
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 05:25:56 +0000 (10:55 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 05:26:32 +0000 (10:56 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/uart/uart_component.mk

index 402b1d7d8ce61ad91f3597ad94e00846aa42517d..234125cec75c89d6d7e11d189241a5e274d0e6ce 100755 (executable)
@@ -204,7 +204,7 @@ export uart_dma_CORE_DEPENDENCY
 export uart_dma_SOC_DEPENDENCY
 uart_dma_PKG_LIST = uart_dma
 uart_dma_INCLUDE = $(uart_dma_PATH)
-uart_dma_SOCLIST = am574x am572x am571x dra72x dra75x dra78x k2h k2k k2l k2e k2g c6678 c6657 omapl137 omapl138 am437x am65xx j721e j7200 am335x
+uart_dma_SOCLIST = am574x am572x am571x dra72x dra75x dra78x k2h k2k k2l k2e k2g c6678 c6657 omapl137 omapl138 am437x am65xx j721e j7200 am335x am64x
 export uart_dma_SOCLIST
 uart_dma_$(SOC)_CORELIST = $(drvuart_$(SOC)_CORELIST)
 export uart_dma_$(SOC)_CORELIST
@@ -282,7 +282,7 @@ export uart_dma_profile_CORE_DEPENDENCY
 export uart_dma_profile_SOC_DEPENDENCY
 uart_dma_profile_PKG_LIST = uart_dma_profile
 uart_dma_profile_INCLUDE = $(uart_dma_profile_PATH)
-uart_dma_profile_SOCLIST = am574x am572x am571x dra72x dra75x dra78x k2h k2k k2l k2e k2g c6678 c6657 am437x am65xx am335x
+uart_dma_profile_SOCLIST = am574x am572x am571x dra72x dra75x dra78x k2h k2k k2l k2e k2g c6678 c6657 am437x am65xx am335x am64x
 export uart_dma_profile_SOCLIST
 uart_dma_profile_$(SOC)_CORELIST = $(drvuart_$(SOC)_CORELIST)
 export uart_dma_profile_$(SOC)_CORELIST