diag: sdr/sdtf_test: Fix typo error
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 11:03:27 +0000 (07:03 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 11:13:06 +0000 (07:13 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/diag/sdr/test/sdtf-test/src/sdtf_test.c

index 43ff1319e6ca762de299ee365d109153f203c7ea..07ddf0a8942003c897ade6ed2a7cdb9df70087ff 100644 (file)
@@ -589,6 +589,6 @@ void test_sdr_test(void)
     }
 
 #if defined (UNITY_INCLUDE_CONFIG_H)
-    TEST_ASSERT_EQUAL_INT32(0, retval);
+    TEST_ASSERT_EQUAL_INT32(0, retVal);
 #endif
 }