diag_csirx/tpr12: added frontend cfg binaries to packaging list REL.CORESDK.07.01.01.04
authorBadri S <badri@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 07:17:40 +0000 (12:47 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 07:49:58 +0000 (01:49 -0600)
Added frontend cfg binaries to PKG_SRCS so that it packaged

Signed-off-by: Badri S <badri@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/diag/csirx/build/makefile
packages/ti/board/diag/csirx/frontendcfg/Readme.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

index 13a0782a6c294986dafa22349f3fab27089f02ec..6698d86e62b868d2e26627fd33990db384393b86 100644 (file)
@@ -113,6 +113,8 @@ PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += ../../create_sd.bat ../../create_sd.sh
 
 ifeq ($(SOC), $(filter $(SOC), tpr12))
 PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += ../src/csirx_test_tpr12.c ../src/csirx_test_tpr12.h
+#AWR2243 configuration binaries
+PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += ../frontendcfg
 SRCS_COMMON += csirx_test_tpr12.c
 else
 PACKAGE_SRCS_COMMON += ../src/csirx_display.c ../src/csirx_display.h ../src/csirx_test.c ../src/csirx_test.h
diff --git a/packages/ti/board/diag/csirx/frontendcfg/Readme.txt b/packages/ti/board/diag/csirx/frontendcfg/Readme.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..79c052f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+The binaries are for configuration of AWR2243 front end to match the configuration
+expected by the TPR12 CSIRX Diag app.
+tpr12_mmwave_full_dss.xe66 should be run from c66xdsp
+tpr12_mmwave_full_mss.xer5f should be run from r5f
+
+These binaries are mmWaveSDK binaries that configure the front end.
+