Correct portNum parameter used by emac_poll_pkt and emac_poll_ctrl for ICSSG switch
authorPratheesh Gangadhar <pratheesh@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 05:28:28 +0000 (10:58 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <sujith.s@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:21:58 +0000 (04:21 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Pratheesh Gangadhar <pratheesh@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/emac/src/v5/emac_drv_v5_switch.c

index c2b34159de1e1084e01e262a07d1efb20b50f3c8..8ce8a76e920b5865f25740b1e4d39a585f723c63 100644 (file)
@@ -365,7 +365,7 @@ static  EMAC_DRV_ERR_E emac_poll_v5_icssg_switch(uint32_t portNum, EMAC_LINK_INF
  */
 static EMAC_DRV_ERR_E emac_poll_pkt_v5_icssg_switch(uint32_t portNum)
 {
-    EMAC_DRV_ERR_E retVal = emac_poll_pkt_v5_common(emac_port_info[portNum].pollPortNum);
+    EMAC_DRV_ERR_E retVal = emac_poll_pkt_v5_common(portNum);
     return retVal;
 }
 
@@ -583,7 +583,7 @@ static EMAC_DRV_ERR_E emac_ioctl_v5_icssg_switch(uint32_t portNum, EMAC_IOCTL_CM
  */
 static EMAC_DRV_ERR_E emac_poll_ctrl_v5_icssg_switch(uint32_t portNum, uint32_t rxPktRings, uint32_t rxMgmtRings, uint32_t txRings)
 {
-    EMAC_DRV_ERR_E retVal = emac_poll_ctrl_v5_common(emac_port_info[portNum].pollPortNum,rxPktRings, rxMgmtRings, txRings);
+    EMAC_DRV_ERR_E retVal = emac_poll_ctrl_v5_common(portNum,rxPktRings, rxMgmtRings, txRings);
     return retVal;
 }