PDK-5002: Board: Updated the name for csirx diagnostic test
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 03:02:42 +0000 (08:32 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 07:54:39 +0000 (01:54 -0600)
packages/ti/board/diag/csirx/build/makefile

index 6698d86e62b868d2e26627fd33990db384393b86..080beeb75239562fb24da516486c0f6d48d9e475 100644 (file)
@@ -82,15 +82,6 @@ MODENAME = Stress
 endif
 endif
 
-ifeq ($(BUILD_OS_TYPE), tirtos)
-CSIRX_OS_TESTPREFIX=
-else
-CSIRX_OS_TESTPREFIX=_Baremetal
-endif
-
-# Name of the binary if different from the default (APP_NAME)_$(BOARD_$(CORE)_<build_profile>
-LOCAL_APP_NAME =  $(DIAGNAME)$(CSIRX_OS_TESTPREFIX)$(MODENAME)_DiagExample_$(BOARD)_$(CORE)
-
 SRCDIR = ../src  ../../common/$(SOC) ./$(BOARD)
 INCDIR = ../../../../board ../src ../../../src/$(BOARD)/include ../../../src/devices ../../common/$(SOC) ../../../../csl