PDK-8720 : Addressed review comments : Initialized REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.50 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.51 REL.CORESDK.07.01.00.52
authorsujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 08:14:05 +0000 (13:44 +0530)
committersujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 08:52:36 +0000 (14:22 +0530)
Initialized config structure and then added overrides

Signed-off-by: sujith <sujith.s@ti.com>
packages/ti/boot/sbl/soc/k3/sbl_sci_client.c

index 973bfadfd9f3094dbf7c5b1405ee8050a3e6bbbd..f0a015c8f2c66144ad5a91175483f9ec3ff9c4a8 100755 (executable)
@@ -122,14 +122,13 @@ void SBL_SciClientInit(void)
 #ifndef SBL_SKIP_SYSFW_INIT
     /* SYSFW board configurations */
     Sciclient_DefaultBoardCfgInfo_t boardCfgInfo;
-    Sciclient_ConfigPrms_t        config =
-    {
-        SCICLIENT_SERVICE_OPERATION_MODE_POLLED,
-        NULL,
-        1,
-        0,
-        TRUE
-    };
+    Sciclient_ConfigPrms_t config;
+    Sciclient_configPrmsInit(&config);
+    config.opModeFlag               =   SCICLIENT_SERVICE_OPERATION_MODE_POLLED;
+    config.pBoardCfgPrms            =   NULL;
+    config.isSecureMode             =   1;
+    config.c66xRatRegion            =   0;
+    config.skipLocalBoardCfgProcess =   TRUE;
 
 #if defined(SOC_AM65XX)
     config.isSecureMode = 0U;