PDK-6391: Disable McASP for AM65xx board diag as porting is not yet completed REL.CORESDK.07.00.00.06
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 14:28:39 +0000 (19:58 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <a0393175@ti.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 14:43:49 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/ti/board/diag/board_diag_component.mk

index 02f4111874dea8f5c20cbfb0993b373624cc397e..09df411e09bb61221c866b2ba866a03419c3f2d0 100755 (executable)
@@ -655,7 +655,7 @@ mcasp_board_diag_INCLUDE = $(mcasp_board_diag_PATH)
 mcasp_board_diag_BOARDLIST = am65xx_evm
 export mcasp_board_diag_$(SOC)_CORELIST = $(board_diag_$(SOC)_CORELIST)
 export mcasp_board_diag_SBL_APPIMAGEGEN = $(board_diag_APPIMAGEGEN_CTRL)
-board_diag_EXAMPLE_LIST += mcasp_board_diag
+#board_diag_EXAMPLE_LIST += mcasp_board_diag
 
 # LEO PMIC LIB
 leoPmicLib_board_diag_COMP_LIST = leoPmicLib_board_diag