PDK-5002: Board: Diabled board PLL config in csirx diag REL.CORESDK.07.01.01.03
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 07:05:08 +0000 (12:35 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 07:21:25 +0000 (02:21 -0500)
packages/ti/board/diag/csirx/src/csirx_test_tpr12.c

index cc9f9fcf6286fb0b34f3c5c32371c2ae5dd3e2ea..9f09ad929f7a48526ccfe63e5edee912dac49627 100755 (executable)
@@ -780,7 +780,7 @@ int main (void)
                BOARD_INIT_PINMUX_CONFIG |\r
                BOARD_INIT_UART_STDIO;\r
 #else\r
-    boardCfg = BOARD_INIT_PINMUX_CONFIG | BOARD_INIT_UART_STDIO | BOARD_INIT_MODULE_CLOCK | BOARD_INIT_PLL ;\r
+    boardCfg = BOARD_INIT_PINMUX_CONFIG | BOARD_INIT_UART_STDIO | BOARD_INIT_MODULE_CLOCK;\r
 #endif\r
 \r
     status = Board_init(boardCfg);\r