OSPI: Static analysis critical issue fix
authorAditya Wadhwa <a0485151@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:56:29 +0000 (01:26 +0530)
committerSujith Shivalingappa <sujith.s@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:12:34 +0000 (01:12 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Aditya Wadhwa <a0485151@ti.com>
packages/ti/drv/spi/soc/j721e/SPI_soc.c

index 3d9c0fcb4ce5ad3412cf5ea473fdc01e0af7fe74..7ca666e48331e0ca524aeddab9daff30d3ed7243 100755 (executable)
@@ -932,7 +932,6 @@ int32_t OSPI_configSocIntrPath(void *hwAttrs_ptr, bool setIntrPath)
         }
         else
         {
-            hwAttrs->intrNum = intNum;
             src_index = hwAttrs->eventId;               /* Index coming from the peripheral */
             dst_host_irq = hwAttrs->intrNum;            /* By default it is set for MCU R5 */