PDK-6948: Board: Updated am64x evm pinmux
authorM V Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 23:16:24 +0000 (04:46 +0530)
committerVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:36 +0000 (18:00 -0600)
 - Enabled Rx active for FSI-Rx lines
 - Corrected Board_pinmuxSetReg for proper register offset access

packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/AM64x_pinmux_data.c
packages/ti/board/src/am64x_evm/board_pinmux.c

index 002e4512df8043bfffd40efa617d5d901e6ada29..d6d4d14939679f357d61d28e38329558ef4846a6 100755 (executable)
@@ -76,17 +76,17 @@ static pinmuxPerCfg_t gFsi_rx0PinCfg[] =
     /* MyFSI_RX1 -> FSI_RX0_CLK -> V19 */\r
     {\r
         PIN_GPMC0_AD8, PIN_MODE(1) | \\r
-        ((PIN_PULL_DISABLE) & (~PIN_PULL_DIRECTION & ~PIN_INPUT_ENABLE))\r
+        ((PIN_PULL_DISABLE | PIN_INPUT_ENABLE) & (~PIN_PULL_DIRECTION))\r
     },\r
     /* MyFSI_RX1 -> FSI_RX0_D0 -> T17 */\r
     {\r
         PIN_GPMC0_AD9, PIN_MODE(1) | \\r
-        ((PIN_PULL_DISABLE) & (~PIN_PULL_DIRECTION & ~PIN_INPUT_ENABLE))\r
+        ((PIN_PULL_DISABLE | PIN_INPUT_ENABLE) & (~PIN_PULL_DIRECTION))\r
     },\r
     /* MyFSI_RX1 -> FSI_RX0_D1 -> R16 */\r
     {\r
         PIN_GPMC0_AD10, PIN_MODE(1) | \\r
-        ((PIN_PULL_DISABLE) & (~PIN_PULL_DIRECTION & ~PIN_INPUT_ENABLE))\r
+        ((PIN_PULL_DISABLE | PIN_INPUT_ENABLE) & (~PIN_PULL_DIRECTION))\r
     },\r
     {PINMUX_END}\r
 };\r
index 09d466e6448bd5b0d7a65fd0a412aaf1e89a125a..c290da5a18e0fe13dc37e41bdca36e03fe11af11 100644 (file)
@@ -181,7 +181,7 @@ Board_STATUS Board_pinmuxSetReg(uint8_t  domain,
     baseAddr = Board_pinmuxGetBaseAddr(domain);\r
     if(baseAddr != 0)\r
     {\r
-        HW_WR_REG32(baseAddr, muxData);\r
+        HW_WR_REG32((baseAddr + offset), muxData);\r
     }\r
     else\r
     {\r