[PDK-9315] Updating the BIOS version to 06.83.02.07
authorAnkur <a0132173@ti.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 06:05:01 +0000 (11:35 +0530)
committerankur <ankurbaranwal@ti.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 09:15:22 +0000 (14:45 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Ankur <a0132173@ti.com>
packages/ti/build/pdk_tools_path.mk [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
index 8a54f25..85a773f
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ endif
   GCC_ARCH64_VERSION=9.2-2019.12
   GCC_ARCH64_BIN_PREFIX_STR=aarch64-none-elf
   CGT_VERSION=8.3.7
-  BIOS_VERSION=6_83_00_18
+  BIOS_VERSION=6_83_02_07
   XDC_VERSION=3_61_03_29_core
 
   CGT_C7X_VERSION=1.4.0.LTS