PDK-4966: Added SA2UL Package Support - Use DDR for SAUL Buffers
authorSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 03:43:07 +0000 (09:13 +0530)
committerSivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 06:34:21 +0000 (01:34 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Sivaraj R <sivaraj@ti.com>
packages/ti/build/am65xx/linker_r5.lds

index e101c8fb78fb4489c6cddb143d55325f4b7aea60..378ef86005ef4fd3dd38dadc9de38ca80d3a563f 100644 (file)
@@ -103,9 +103,9 @@ SECTIONS
     .bss:extMemCache:ramdisk : {} align (32)     > DDR0
 
     /* SA sections */
     .bss:extMemCache:ramdisk : {} align (32)     > DDR0
 
     /* SA sections */
-    .scBufs            : {} align(4)           > MSMC3
-    .saSrcBuffers      : {} align(4)           > MSMC3
-    .saDstBuffers      : {} align(4)           > MSMC3
+    .scBufs            : {} align(4)           > DDR0
+    .saSrcBuffers      : {} align(4)           > DDR0
+    .saDstBuffers      : {} align(4)           > DDR0
 
     /* USB or any other LLD buffer for benchmarking */
     .benchmark_buffer (NOLOAD) {} ALIGN (8) > DDR0
 
     /* USB or any other LLD buffer for benchmarking */
     .benchmark_buffer (NOLOAD) {} ALIGN (8) > DDR0